What is the Toyota X Series?

July 23rd, 2019 by

Have you wondered why some Toyota models feature an X in their name? That X stands for the Toyota X Series, which includes upgrades for a complete racing package and enhanced performance. Each vehicle in the X Series comes in a custom style including unique wheels and upgrades. If you’d like to see cars in our X Series, then stop into Toyota of Newnan. We have several exciting models on our lot, like the 2019 Toyota Camry XP and the 2019 Toyota Tacoma XP near Carrollton.

2019 Toyota Camry XP

Turn your 2019 Toyota Camry into a distinctive sedan by upgrading to the XP package. You’ll get 18-inch black glass alloy wheels and a front grille and surrounds in glass black. The XP badging, red brake calipers and rear lip spoiler personalize your vehicle to stand out on the road.

2019 Toyota Tacoma XP

The 2019 Toyota Tacoma X-Series comes in two trims, Maverick and Predator. On the Maverick you’ll find all-terrain tires with 17-inch black wheels whereas the Predator features 16-inch alloy wheels and a Predator Pro step bar. Plus, the black overlays and tailgate insert package provide extra style.

2019 Toyota Tundra XP

Choose from two trims with the XP badging. The 2019 Toyota Tundra XP Gunner and Hunter trims feature 20-inch black alloy wheels and all-terrain tires. On the Gunner model, you’ll get a black exhaust tip whereas the Hunter features a chrome exhaust tip.

2019 Toyota 4Runner XP

You’ll appreciate the 17-inch black wheels and all-terrain tire upgrade on the 2019 Toyota 4Runner XP. Plus, this model features the Predator pro step bar and a TRD Pro grille.

If you’re ready for a new vehicle, but want a style that stands out on the road, then discover the Toyota X Series models. At Toyota of Newnan near Carrollton, we feature several X-series trims on a variety of models, like the 2019 Toyota Camry and the 2019 Toyota Tacoma. Stop in and compare vehicles today.

Posted in Featured