Customer Testimonials

At our car dealership in Newnan,  we are proud of the respect we have garnered from our customers over the years.  We are so confident in the way our customers feel about Toyota of Newnan that we want you to take a look at our reviews and read them for yourself! Whether you are trying to find the right dealership to purchase a Toyota Highlander from or the best place for Toyota service near Carrollton, our customers will tell you themselves why we are the right choice!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

When was the last time you actually enjoyed shopping for a new car? The car was great, but what about the experience with your dealer? Toyota of Newnan is a DELIGHTFUL experience. I bought my first car from them in 2011. I really enjoyed my salesperson, finance person, and - WOW - what a great service team!! On my third car from them now. My daughter has bought two, and many friends whom I have sent to Toyota of Newnan unanimously say it is the best experience they have ever had buying a car. And what is more is that they ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Good service, Autumn was very helpful. Took a long time as they were very busy, which they told me would happen when I checked in

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

We just purchased a hybrid Toyota Sienna and were delighted working with Chris Kenner. He was easy to work with and made the process painless. I particularly appreciated that Chris was the opposite of a high pressure salesman. He was able to get us exactly what we wanted without feeling pressured. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Mr. Nguyen was also incredibly flexible throughout the payment process. I never thought I'd recommend a car dealership but I would absolutely return to Toyota of Newnan because the people were fantastic and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Bought two trucks here, great dealership and wonderful sales people

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Excellent service, and getting timely appointments.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Great customer service , Friendly staff , and service is done in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Toyota of Newnan is a top-notch service provider. They are very professional and courteous and always keep you informed when it comes to your car. The waiting area is always clean, and its wifi service is spot on. I would recommend this location to all seeking a good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Extremely friendly people and very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

We bought a new truck! Greg and Maurice were amazing to work with. We'll definitely return for future needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

The staff is always friendly and welcoming!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Sales department manager. Mr. Tapley excellent at his job. Service department excellent at there job . Toyota of newnan goes above and beyond to satisfy customers. Highly recommended this dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

We just a purchased a Sequoia from Toyota of Newnan in March 2021 with sales associate Ryan Staple and we had a wonderful experience!! I wanted a specific color with specific interior as well and he was able to find what we wanted! Ryan was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable!! We were there till right when when the dealership closed and instead of just handing us the keys and leaving since it was time for him to go home he took the time and stayed with us and went over everything about the car with us and even ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Actually was just here for a oil change. Amazing quick service

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Bethany is the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Enjoyed the buying experience, listened to what I wanted and tried to get if for me in a Toyota vehicle. Finally closed on a Camry - - REAL NICE CAR!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The service representative was professional and friendly. The time for the service was fast. My sales representative Ryan was there and helped me with some questions I had. He is excellent and was a pleasure to do business with. I will get my next Toyota from Toyota of Newnan.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Love our new 2021 Camry. The dealership team of employees and managers work very well together...seamless transaction from our sales representative, Ryan Staple, and through the Finance Department. This is the second car we have gotten from the dealership after moving from out of state to Georgia three and a half years ago. Corey Tapley, GSM, was especially easy to work with and we all left with smiles on our faces. 😄 Larry Mischou - April 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

I recently bought my Toyota Corolla from the here. The trade value in my car was reasonable, and the deal made was fair. There was no hidden agenda, the service and staff went well above and beyond to cater to my needs. I’m a paramedic here in coweta county, love serving the citizens. My new car takes me to and from my work. Toyota of newnan is the best car buying experience! No long wait here, in and out with no hassle.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Had a wonderful purchase experience for a new Tacoma truck. Staff is knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, energetic and committed to great customer service. We had been taking our previous Tacoma to this dealer for regular service for 3 years. Purchased a new model through the Costco auto program. Decided to go with the smaller Access cab and a larger bed this time round. The entire purchase process was very smooth. What a difference in technological improvements 9 years can make! Very happy with the very quiet and comfortable 2021 Tacoma. Look forward to continuing to work with the Service Dept for years to come.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I would like to update my review, the General Manager immediately responded to my post. He was very nice and made sure the problem was corrected. Unfortunately, the deal was not completed, but he seems to be a class act! My salesperson, LaDonna is excellent as well! I have a 2021 Lexus that is showroom perfect that I wanted to trade. I was shocked that the dealership had the audacity to offer me only $39k! I would recommend running the other direction or you may get your car stolen if you trade at Toyota of Newnan. Please check Kelly Blue Book ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Came in to get the Takata airbag warranty issue fix. Everyone there is courteous and I was out in an hour and half.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great staff!! Hands down, the best in South East Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

This is our six Toyota vehicle from Toyota of Newnan. Sales team and Service team is spot on. I have shopped mini Toyota dealerships but seem to always get the best customer service from Toyota of Newnan.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

This is our six Toyota vehicle from Toyota of Newnan. Sales team and Service team is spot on. I have shopped mini Toyota dealerships but seem to always get the best customer service from Toyota of Newnan.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

I purchased my car from Newnan Toyota and although I live in Douglasville I only have my car serviced at Newnan. They are fast, efficient, and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

We went to purchase my mom a car today. We had been to another dealership previous and the service we received from Ryan was hands down top notch. He was attentive, listened to her needs, polite, patient and gracious! He was able to get my mom everything she wanted and she left happy and satisfied. If you are ever looking to purchase, go in and ask for Ryan! He’s not a slick salesperson! He was genuine and kind spirited. I can not say enough good things about Ryan! If I did not mention it...ASK FOR RYAN! He is ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Nice and wonderful customer service. They kept me up to date in the progress of my vehicle. Everytime I leave this facility, my car runs so smoothly. I have trust issues due to the military so I take my vehicle for a second opinion. And, Toyota of Newnan do what they say they were going to do. There are no deceptions.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Brandon Stremland was absolutely on point helping me thru the process explaining the vehicle and answering all my questions. Went above and beyond in helping me find the truck I wanted. Great service all around at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

First time customer. I received great service from all the staff. I was very satisfied with the price of my new Tacoma Limited. The best price I could find in this area. Thanks ! Toyota of Newnan

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

This dealership is awesome , reliable cars , very well priced for the car itself . The only down fall is I was told I was approved for an SUV and when I got there I was then told I could only get a Toyota Corolla which is NOT the car I wanted but I had to have something at that time 😭 I also should mention that this situation occured at the lagrange location ! Newnan has always serviced my car and has done AMAZING !! THANK YOU FOR THAT AND THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE HERE IN NEWNAN !!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great People! Great Service!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Go see Maurice, he was very knowledgeable, and helpful when we were buying a new car. He made our experience fun, and didn't spend any time pressuring us. We drove several vehicles before our final choice. We got a fair deal and we're completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Very friendly sales staff and great selection of trucks/cars. Definitely good place to check out. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

These guys are awesome! So customer focused and they do a great job of keeping my 2016 RAV4 hybrid car running smoothly. I would definitely buy my next car here. They also have great coffee and cookies while you are waiting for service to be completed, as well TV & nice waiting room as well as a dog friendly space. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Great dealership and never buy "new" but they made it easy and seamless! David Espara and the Finance manager worked quickly and professionally to have me in and out is less than a hour. Highly Recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Service department is awesome and efficient. Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Maurice and Justin went above and beyond to find the RAV4 I wanted. They did not have it in inventory, so they searched all over the Southeast and finally found it in the exact exterior and interior combination I wanted. It was well worth the wait. When I went to pick it up, Maurice spent about an hour showing me all the features of the car and helping me set up all the technology to interface with my iPhone. He was very patient and answered all my questions. When I started this journey to get a new car, I did ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Christian V. was professional and super informative, which was helpful as it was my first experience purchasing a new car! Could not recommend Toyota of Newnan more!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Great personal service. They run every avenue to give you the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

The sale experience was professional and quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

The best

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

This was my second vehicle purchased from Toyota of Newnan. My salesman David was polite, professional, and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I traded in my vehicle and purchased a new vehicle all in the same visit and David, along with everyone else in the process, made for a really great experience! I highly recommend this dealership for sales as well as for a great service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I love the folks at Toyota of Newnan. They are very friendly and helpful in ever aspect. Christian one of the sales guys there is on top of customer service skills. I have purchased my last three cars from them and 2 of which was from him. Great guy! Service department great people as well. If I knew names I would list them. But everyone there was very helpful and nice to me. Will always buy from these guys and I refer everyone I know in the vehicle market to them! Thanks to you all! Christal Flowers

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

My salesman was Ryan. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested in. Also he was outstanding throughout the whole buying process as well as the sales manager(I can't remember his name). I would 100% recommend making an appointment with Ryan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

The people were so kind and the work was done quickly!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I purchased a new Rav4 and absolutely love it. We contacted the dealership online, received a call, and actually purchased the vehicle by phone from home. We live in Alabama and drove to Newnan Toyota in Georgia and finalized the deal. My salesman was DJ Pusinelli and he was wonderful. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Absolutely LOVE Toyota of Newnan. Extremely friendly staff not too "pushy" and super professional. We bought the maintenance package on our 2019 Toyota Tacoma and plan on visiting this location for service due to the excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I frequent this dealership for all of my factory recommended checkups. Ms. Bethany and the rest of the staff are always very pleasant, too. I really appreciate the days when I’m able to set an appointment and get in and out in less than an hour and a half or less! (I know it won’t always happen that quickly, but they really do their best to make sure you’re taken care of in a timely manner). Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

This is my third time purchasing a car from Toyota of Newnan but this time it was amazing!! I was looking for a used vehicle and ended up buying a brand new 2021 Camry!! Christian V. was my salesman and he was absolutely wonderful. Everything went so smoothly with no hassles. Toyota of Newnan with always be my car dealership. Thanks Christian.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great and friendly service

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2021

Great experience. Our salesmen was Cesar and he was fantastic. Very friendly and the process was a breeze

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

We came in looking to buy a car and Cesar was the best person to help us with that. Very great salesmen and I’m very happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I bring my car for service and the staff was very friendly, and they do my service so quick ,the waiting area was so clean and organized, also they have a special room for the kids, they have free wifi and coffee, I really recommend toyota of newnan ,thank you toyota of newnan for the awesome service. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Great service, people and pricing. A pleasure to do business with them.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Tremendous experience I got while buying my new 2020 Camry LE. Sales person Ryan Staple was really patient and helpful. Even he helped me after the purchase occur and show me with instruction about the Android Auto and other infotainment system. The number 1 thing I like is their transparency in the financial matter. No hidden fees, exact True drive out price and prompt communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I don't know from where to start writing about my 2020 Camry buying experience. I have researched earlier before entering the Newnan dealership. And also had positive reviews on the dealership & designated salesperson I made my appointment. Ryan Staple and Newnan Toyota really impressed me with their friendly and helpful attitude. The most important factor I noticed about them is their transparency on the price and overall cost of the car. The true drive out price was exactly same as I spoke earlier before going to the dealership. And they did not hide/add any unnecessary crappy price; like ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Always excellent service. Never any complaints

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 Highlander Platinum and couldn’t be more pleased. The professionalism of our salespersons, Tyler and LaDonna were second to none. Tyler helped us with the initial search and ordering of the vehicle. He was in continual touch with us with updates and and final delivery date. Then, LaDonna was there for us for the delivery of the vehicle. She was warm, personal, and just what we needed. She took an incredible amount of time and was very patient with us going over the details of the vehicle before we drove off the lot. Then, Vu, in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

My husband and I had a wonderful purchasing experience with Toyota of Newnan. At every step in the process, we were treated with respect by the excellent staff members. We love our new Camry!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Greeted immediately in service bay and told a service rep would get any service concerns with me. After talking with rep , service needed was explained to me and that car would be ready shortly. Vehicle was ready sooner than expected for not having appointment. Great neat and clean waiting area with extras like snacks,WiFi ,and social distancing seating also.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Reggie was excellent and had our comfort in mind the entire time. Excellent sales and facility. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Purchased my last New Camry at this location after shopping around my local area. It was a 1+ hour drive but it was well worth it. Very friendly sales rep, large selection, and no haggle low price. From my research, it may not be THE lowest price, but it will be very very close. If I buy another Toyota, it will be from this location again.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

The services to be performed were explained in detail when I arrived. Showroom was organized well and comfortable for current Covid conditions . Service was completed at time promised.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Second time purchasing a new vehicle and dealing with our guy Lucas. Made the whole purchasing experience safe, quick and easy. Placed our order for our new Sienna in November and it came with everything we wanted in January. Lucas had everything ready and in order by the time we got there. Lucas and the Toyota of Newnan team thank you again for the pleasurable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Very clean Dealership Brandon was very helpful with the sale of my tundra. Love the new Tundra Finance Manager Voo was a pleasure to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review