Customer Testimonials

At our car dealership in Newnan,  we are proud of the respect we have garnered from our customers over the years.  We are so confident in the way our customers feel about Toyota of Newnan that we want you to take a look at our reviews and read them for yourself! Whether you are trying to find the right dealership to purchase a Toyota Highlander from or the best place for Toyota service near Carrollton, our customers will tell you themselves why we are the right choice!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Working with Tyler was a freshening experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Best experience as I was there to get glass holder replaced but ended up getting 10,000 mile maintenance check done and I was only there for an hour!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I HAD A LUG BOLT THAT GOT BROKEN ON MY CAR N IT HAD THE LUG NUT LOCKING TOOL THAT BROKE.SO I WAS GOING TO HAVE TO BUY 4 LUGNUTS.B4 TOYOTA WOULDNY SEND ME OUT OF THERE WITH ONLY 4 LUGNUTS ON EACH TIRE THEY DIDN'T HAVE THEM IN STOCK SO I WENT TO AUTOZONE N BOUGHT WHAT I NEEDED N RETURNED TO TOYOTA .I DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT N THEY TOOK THE LOCKS OFF N PUT REG.NON LOCKING LUGNUTS ON FOR ME N DIDNT CHARGE ME A PENNY FOR DOING IT..THATS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.ID ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

The best experience I’ve had buying a car! Greg, Brandon S, and Andrew were knowledgeable and great to work with. I will definitely buy from Toyota if Newnan again. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

The best experience I’ve had at a dealership! Greg, Brandon S, and Andrew were knowledgeable and great to work with. I will definitely buy from Toyota of Newnan in the future. I highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The best experience I’ve had at a dealership! Greg, Brandon S, and Andrew were all knowledgeable and great to work with! I will definitely buy from Toyota of Newnan in the future. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I had to go to the Newnan dealership, because the one where I live would not come off the price. So I called Newnan, and Brandon Stremland answered. And I think I got the absolute best! He was amazing. Due to the chip shortage, there is a wait for getting a car. He made sure he answered any questions I had. Even when he wasn’t at work. Car shopping can be such a negative experience, and I honestly was dreading it. I will refer him to everyone I know. Brandon Stremland is a 10/10 recommend. thank you again so much ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Best service department on the the southside of ATL. Toyota of Newnan has the best service department, clean, well appointed and always on time. It's been a pleasure having my highlander serviced here for the last eight years. They should be a model for a successful dealership and service department, other dealers need to come here and see how it's done. Are you listening FORD?????

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Toyota Newnan is a place to purchase your vehicle. David Ezparsa did a good job in finding me the Highlander I want, gave me a good deal. Their lifetime warranty and their True drive out price is a win win!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Mr. Lucas was very professional and helped me out tremendously on picking out my new Camry! The whole staff were very helpful along the whole time I was there trading in my previous vehicle. I would recommend anyone to do business with Mr. Lucas P. Thank you for everything that you set me up with and for being very honest about all of the questions I had.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

The car buying process was easy and Becca did a great job finding our family what we needed!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Every employee here was very friendly and helpful from online and phone appointments to in shop servicing of my vehicle! The staff was prompt and very attentive.They have a really nice and clean waiting area with plenty of room, a beverage station, TVs, outdoor table seating, and even a separate children's play space!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Had very good service every time I have visited. They may not be the quickest or cheapest but you get what you pay for.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Bought our 2021 Toyota Venza last month AND now came back to purchase my 2021 Toyota Camry XSE from you because of the excellent customer service and outstanding job Mr. Jose did...traded in my Honda and absolutely love the Camry!...great job and looking fwd to more quality experiences there!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Went in scheduled service. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Customer Service is amazing. Autumn n Parker in service amazing. Brandon S. love love love him. Customer service skills excellent very friendly n understanding. Bill too funny, he was wonderful. I live in East Point Georgia n I pass a Toyota Dealer Shipment in Union City but I come all the way to Newman. Staff from everyone very friendly. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Much better than before.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

I have bought several cars over the last half century. This purchase was the most pleasant. Gary was a pleasant and professional gentleman who knew his "Stuff".!!! The entire process from initial talk with the sales person (Gary) all the way to the final event of signing the financial documents with Andrew exceeded my expectations. Quick, precise and expertly accomplished. You could see and feel the Toyota teamwork at this facility. Everyone was confident and courteous, No gimmicks and no tricks. Even the financial process was made so clear by the associate. I will definitely do business with ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Bought a RAV last November and worked with Ryan. He was great, stayed late with us and we especially appreciated that he was not pushy.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I like to bring my Corolla here. They always let you know up front what to expect. They have a nice coffee bar, and a girl comes around with warm cookies. It is clean, and the atmosphere is good. I’ve always been treated with respect.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Excellent customer service n very friendly

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

I have been taking my truck to Toyota of Newnan for over 12 years and they are the only dealer I would take my truck for service. Every time I take my truck in they explain everything to me and call me if they find a problem with my truck. They are truly the best.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

When my husband was in a car accident, it took our busy family of 4 down to 1 car. We were having a tough time in today's car market finding a car that fit our budget and needs. When we called Toyota of Newnan about a car on their website, it had just been sold :(. Thankfully, Greg found the same car in route to their lot. He worked his magic and had the car ready for us in 2 days! We had an easy purchase experience, and Brandon walked us through all of the details of the new car. This is our 2...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

My car buying experience at Toyota of Newnan was as quick and painless as it could be, and nice folks, would recommend this dealer to others.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great friendly people. I recommend going for your next car or service.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Excellent staff in the maintenance department. Very friendly and helpful. I would say the only downside, is that it's always about a 90-minute wait for basic service like an oil change and tire rotation.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

This Dealership will go far beyond your exasperation’s. I went to 3 different dealerships before arriving to this one. They actually cared about my experience and gave me the best deal I could ask for. My credit is far from perfect but they delivered. Bumper to bumper warranty the a all new 2021 RAV4. Shout out to Reggie King! I hope this reaches you and provides more happy customers walk out your doors. The Sales Rep treated me like not just a number or a sale but as a valued customer. Thank you Toyota of Newnan for staying true to your ...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Our salesman was very nice and easy to work with! The process moved along quickly and easily! We exactly what we wanted!! Thank you Newnan Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

When was the last time you actually enjoyed shopping for a new car? The car was great, but what about the experience with your dealer? Toyota of Newnan is a DELIGHTFUL experience. I bought my first car from them in 2011. I really enjoyed my salesperson, finance person, and - WOW - what a great service team!! On my third car from them now. My daughter has bought two, and many friends whom I have sent to Toyota of Newnan unanimously say it is the best experience they have ever had buying a car. And what is more is that they ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Good service, Autumn was very helpful. Took a long time as they were very busy, which they told me would happen when I checked in

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

We just purchased a hybrid Toyota Sienna and were delighted working with Chris Kenner. He was easy to work with and made the process painless. I particularly appreciated that Chris was the opposite of a high pressure salesman. He was able to get us exactly what we wanted without feeling pressured. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Mr. Nguyen was also incredibly flexible throughout the payment process. I never thought I'd recommend a car dealership but I would absolutely return to Toyota of Newnan because the people were fantastic and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Bought two trucks here, great dealership and wonderful sales people

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Excellent service, and getting timely appointments.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Great customer service , Friendly staff , and service is done in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Toyota of Newnan is a top-notch service provider. They are very professional and courteous and always keep you informed when it comes to your car. The waiting area is always clean, and its wifi service is spot on. I would recommend this location to all seeking a good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Extremely friendly people and very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

We bought a new truck! Greg and Maurice were amazing to work with. We'll definitely return for future needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

The staff is always friendly and welcoming!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Sales department manager. Mr. Tapley excellent at his job. Service department excellent at there job . Toyota of newnan goes above and beyond to satisfy customers. Highly recommended this dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

We just a purchased a Sequoia from Toyota of Newnan in March 2021 with sales associate Ryan Staple and we had a wonderful experience!! I wanted a specific color with specific interior as well and he was able to find what we wanted! Ryan was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable!! We were there till right when when the dealership closed and instead of just handing us the keys and leaving since it was time for him to go home he took the time and stayed with us and went over everything about the car with us and even ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Actually was just here for a oil change. Amazing quick service

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Bethany is the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Enjoyed the buying experience, listened to what I wanted and tried to get if for me in a Toyota vehicle. Finally closed on a Camry - - REAL NICE CAR!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The service representative was professional and friendly. The time for the service was fast. My sales representative Ryan was there and helped me with some questions I had. He is excellent and was a pleasure to do business with. I will get my next Toyota from Toyota of Newnan.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Love our new 2021 Camry. The dealership team of employees and managers work very well together...seamless transaction from our sales representative, Ryan Staple, and through the Finance Department. This is the second car we have gotten from the dealership after moving from out of state to Georgia three and a half years ago. Corey Tapley, GSM, was especially easy to work with and we all left with smiles on our faces. 😄 Larry Mischou - April 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

I recently bought my Toyota Corolla from the here. The trade value in my car was reasonable, and the deal made was fair. There was no hidden agenda, the service and staff went well above and beyond to cater to my needs. I’m a paramedic here in coweta county, love serving the citizens. My new car takes me to and from my work. Toyota of newnan is the best car buying experience! No long wait here, in and out with no hassle.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Had a wonderful purchase experience for a new Tacoma truck. Staff is knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, energetic and committed to great customer service. We had been taking our previous Tacoma to this dealer for regular service for 3 years. Purchased a new model through the Costco auto program. Decided to go with the smaller Access cab and a larger bed this time round. The entire purchase process was very smooth. What a difference in technological improvements 9 years can make! Very happy with the very quiet and comfortable 2021 Tacoma. Look forward to continuing to work with the Service Dept for years to come.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Came in to get the Takata airbag warranty issue fix. Everyone there is courteous and I was out in an hour and half.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great staff!! Hands down, the best in South East Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

This is our six Toyota vehicle from Toyota of Newnan. Sales team and Service team is spot on. I have shopped mini Toyota dealerships but seem to always get the best customer service from Toyota of Newnan.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

This is our six Toyota vehicle from Toyota of Newnan. Sales team and Service team is spot on. I have shopped mini Toyota dealerships but seem to always get the best customer service from Toyota of Newnan.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

I purchased my car from Newnan Toyota and although I live in Douglasville I only have my car serviced at Newnan. They are fast, efficient, and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Nice and wonderful customer service. They kept me up to date in the progress of my vehicle. Everytime I leave this facility, my car runs so smoothly. I have trust issues due to the military so I take my vehicle for a second opinion. And, Toyota of Newnan do what they say they were going to do. There are no deceptions.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Brandon Stremland was absolutely on point helping me thru the process explaining the vehicle and answering all my questions. Went above and beyond in helping me find the truck I wanted. Great service all around at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

First time customer. I received great service from all the staff. I was very satisfied with the price of my new Tacoma Limited. The best price I could find in this area. Thanks ! Toyota of Newnan

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

This dealership is awesome , reliable cars , very well priced for the car itself . The only down fall is I was told I was approved for an SUV and when I got there I was then told I could only get a Toyota Corolla which is NOT the car I wanted but I had to have something at that time 😭 I also should mention that this situation occured at the lagrange location ! Newnan has always serviced my car and has done AMAZING !! THANK YOU FOR THAT AND THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE HERE IN NEWNAN !!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great People! Great Service!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Go see Maurice, he was very knowledgeable, and helpful when we were buying a new car. He made our experience fun, and didn't spend any time pressuring us. We drove several vehicles before our final choice. We got a fair deal and we're completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Very friendly sales staff and great selection of trucks/cars. Definitely good place to check out. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

These guys are awesome! So customer focused and they do a great job of keeping my 2016 RAV4 hybrid car running smoothly. I would definitely buy my next car here. They also have great coffee and cookies while you are waiting for service to be completed, as well TV & nice waiting room as well as a dog friendly space. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Great dealership and never buy "new" but they made it easy and seamless! David Espara and the Finance manager worked quickly and professionally to have me in and out is less than a hour. Highly Recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Service department is awesome and efficient. Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Maurice and Justin went above and beyond to find the RAV4 I wanted. They did not have it in inventory, so they searched all over the Southeast and finally found it in the exact exterior and interior combination I wanted. It was well worth the wait. When I went to pick it up, Maurice spent about an hour showing me all the features of the car and helping me set up all the technology to interface with my iPhone. He was very patient and answered all my questions. When I started this journey to get a new car, I did ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I don't know from where to start writing about my 2020 Camry buying experience. I have researched earlier before entering the Newnan dealership. And also had positive reviews on the dealership & designated salesperson I made my appointment. Ryan Staple and Newnan Toyota really impressed me with their friendly and helpful attitude. The most important factor I noticed about them is their transparency on the price and overall cost of the car. The true drive out price was exactly same as I spoke earlier before going to the dealership. And they did not hide/add any unnecessary crappy price; like ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review