Customer Testimonials

At our car dealership in Newnan,  we are proud of the respect we have garnered from our customers over the years.  We are so confident in the way our customers feel about Toyota of Newnan that we want you to take a look at our reviews and read them for yourself! Whether you are trying to find the right dealership to purchase a Toyota Highlander from or the best place for Toyota service near Carrollton, our customers will tell you themselves why we are the right choice!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Maurice and Justin went above and beyond to find the RAV4 I wanted. They did not have it in inventory, so they searched all over the Southeast and finally found it in the exact exterior and interior combination I wanted. It was well worth the wait. When I went to pick it up, Maurice spent about an hour showing me all the features of the car and helping me set up all the technology to interface with my iPhone. He was very patient and answered all my questions. When I started this journey to get a new car, I did ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Christian V. was professional and super informative, which was helpful as it was my first experience purchasing a new car! Could not recommend Toyota of Newnan more!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I’ve purchased several vehicles and serviced my cars here for years. I continuously receive great service and when there has been misunderstandings they will listen and try to reach a resolution. Sales process have always been with little to no pressure and the service department will not upsell you on unnecessary items.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

The best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

This was my second vehicle purchased from Toyota of Newnan. My salesman David was polite, professional, and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I traded in my vehicle and purchased a new vehicle all in the same visit and David, along with everyone else in the process, made for a really great experience! I highly recommend this dealership for sales as well as for a great service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I love the folks at Toyota of Newnan. They are very friendly and helpful in ever aspect. Christian one of the sales guys there is on top of customer service skills. I have purchased my last three cars from them and 2 of which was from him. Great guy! Service department great people as well. If I knew names I would list them. But everyone there was very helpful and nice to me. Will always buy from these guys and I refer everyone I know in the vehicle market to them! Thanks to you all! Christal Flowers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

My salesman was Ryan. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested in. Also he was outstanding throughout the whole buying process as well as the sales manager(I can't remember his name). I would 100% recommend making an appointment with Ryan.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I purchased a new Rav4 and absolutely love it. We contacted the dealership online, received a call, and actually purchased the vehicle by phone from home. We live in Alabama and drove to Newnan Toyota in Georgia and finalized the deal. My salesman was DJ Pusinelli and he was wonderful. I highly recommend them.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Absolutely LOVE Toyota of Newnan. Extremely friendly staff not too "pushy" and super professional. We bought the maintenance package on our 2019 Toyota Tacoma and plan on visiting this location for service due to the excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I frequent this dealership for all of my factory recommended checkups. Ms. Bethany and the rest of the staff are always very pleasant, too. I really appreciate the days when I’m able to set an appointment and get in and out in less than an hour and a half or less! (I know it won’t always happen that quickly, but they really do their best to make sure you’re taken care of in a timely manner). Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

This is my third time purchasing a car from Toyota of Newnan but this time it was amazing!! I was looking for a used vehicle and ended up buying a brand new 2021 Camry!! Christian V. was my salesman and he was absolutely wonderful. Everything went so smoothly with no hassles. Toyota of Newnan with always be my car dealership. Thanks Christian.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great and friendly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

We came in looking to buy a car and Cesar was the best person to help us with that. Very great salesmen and I’m very happy with my purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I bring my car for service and the staff was very friendly, and they do my service so quick ,the waiting area was so clean and organized, also they have a special room for the kids, they have free wifi and coffee, I really recommend toyota of newnan ,thank you toyota of newnan for the awesome service. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Great service, people and pricing. A pleasure to do business with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Tremendous experience I got while buying my new 2020 Camry LE. Sales person Ryan Staple was really patient and helpful. Even he helped me after the purchase occur and show me with instruction about the Android Auto and other infotainment system. The number 1 thing I like is their transparency in the financial matter. No hidden fees, exact True drive out price and prompt communication.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I don't know from where to start writing about my 2020 Camry buying experience. I have researched earlier before entering the Newnan dealership. And also had positive reviews on the dealership & designated salesperson I made my appointment. Ryan Staple and Newnan Toyota really impressed me with their friendly and helpful attitude. The most important factor I noticed about them is their transparency on the price and overall cost of the car. The true drive out price was exactly same as I spoke earlier before going to the dealership. And they did not hide/add any unnecessary crappy price; like ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Always excellent service. Never any complaints

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 Highlander Platinum and couldn’t be more pleased. The professionalism of our salespersons, Tyler and LaDonna were second to none. Tyler helped us with the initial search and ordering of the vehicle. He was in continual touch with us with updates and and final delivery date. Then, LaDonna was there for us for the delivery of the vehicle. She was warm, personal, and just what we needed. She took an incredible amount of time and was very patient with us going over the details of the vehicle before we drove off the lot. Then, Vu, in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

My husband and I had a wonderful purchasing experience with Toyota of Newnan. At every step in the process, we were treated with respect by the excellent staff members. We love our new Camry!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Greeted immediately in service bay and told a service rep would get any service concerns with me. After talking with rep , service needed was explained to me and that car would be ready shortly. Vehicle was ready sooner than expected for not having appointment. Great neat and clean waiting area with extras like snacks,WiFi ,and social distancing seating also.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Reggie was excellent and had our comfort in mind the entire time. Excellent sales and facility. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Purchased my last New Camry at this location after shopping around my local area. It was a 1+ hour drive but it was well worth it. Very friendly sales rep, large selection, and no haggle low price. From my research, it may not be THE lowest price, but it will be very very close. If I buy another Toyota, it will be from this location again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

The services to be performed were explained in detail when I arrived. Showroom was organized well and comfortable for current Covid conditions . Service was completed at time promised.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Second time purchasing a new vehicle and dealing with our guy Lucas. Made the whole purchasing experience safe, quick and easy. Placed our order for our new Sienna in November and it came with everything we wanted in January. Lucas had everything ready and in order by the time we got there. Lucas and the Toyota of Newnan team thank you again for the pleasurable experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Honestly one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. While driving to the airport I noticed a billboard with Toyota of Newman on it and decided to stop by on my way back. When I got there Cesar greeted me and took me around to see my options. The whole team was ready to get me the best option and deal possible! Bill was also amazing! Nice guy and funny so it made signing papers a lot easier! So happy with my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I went to Toyota of Newnan website and saw a car I was interested in then I dropped by to see it. Later I went on their website and requested a price from the dealership. They gave me a no hassle True Out The Door Price, no hidden fee's or charges, with all the benefits of doing business with them. So, I called and set up an appointment with a salesman, drove the car, which I was buying for my wife, they gave me payment options and I purchased it. By the way the price was GREAT, I shopped 2 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

The service department is terrific. All of my repairs were made correctly and in a timely manner. Nikki was so helpful in both listening to my issues and keeping me informed when my Tacoma was for pickup( I’ll never take my Tacoma to another dealer, and I live closer to other Toyota dealers)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Wonderful experience! Welcoming atmosphere. Staff is honest, friendly and never pushy. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Yesterday I traded in my 2020 Toyota Corolla LE for a 2021 Toyota Corolla SE. The Upgrade wasn’t my first choice because I was looking forward to purchasing a Rav4. La Donna Benton was helpful and advised me to come back in 13 months and to continue to repair my credit to get into the vehicle I want. I didn’t want another Corolla. I am loving the SE trim. I also would like to think Vu Nguyen and the other guy that assisted La Donna with my purchase. I look forward to doing business with Toyota Of Newnan again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

The salesman John was phenomenal. He got me the car that I wanted, at the payment that I could afford. I highly recommend if you are in the market for a Toyota, to do business with Toyota of Newnan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

This is the BEST place to buy and service your new vehicle. We have bought 2 form them and referred several others to this dealership. I can’t say enough about how great they are!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Everyone is awesome !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Bethany in service Is awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Toyota of Newnan 👌👌 Nice team built by Walt and great service. Enjoyed car buying experiences and maintenance over last several years

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Getting an appointment is always difficult. The staff is excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

This place is great. Friendly professional staff, very clean, and everyone respects social distancing and wears masks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Great service department. Love my service rep Brittney

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Second car I purchase from Toyota of Newnan. Great folks to work with in sales and service. Walt staff is the best. Thanks Lucas for your help.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Great place,staff,and cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

My husband and I bought a car through Carvana last year and we’re not happy at all. We saw a Facebook ad of Toyota and reached out to get some information. Maurice Amie got us in fast for an appointment yesterday at 5 pm already had the keys to the car we were interested in. Loved the C-HR he put us in, answer safety questions, and all other side questions we had. Maurice was great!! Got our car traded super fast and got an AMAZING DEAL on a 2020. Overall took about 2.5 hours (which isn’t bad) from walking into the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Friendly salesperson, Chris, friendly finance person. Great, non rushed experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Love this dealership! They treat you with respect, have good prices and great customer service. Love their service department too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Loved the "Out the Door Pricing"! that includes all taxes and fees. Our sales lady was nice and helpful and easy to talk with, but neither me or my wife liked dealing the finance guy who handled our loan paperwork. He was cold and dry and unpleasant! Tried to rush us through the paperwork without actually seeing what we are signing! I understand electronic signatures, but I still need to see what I am signing for. He acted as if I was making unreasonable requests and he was doing me a favor by showing me the figures before ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Toyota of newnan is a GREAT place to go for awesome customer service ,good deals was told over the phone he would take care of me and I feel I received nothing less than a wonderful meet,greet pick,sign and drive off experience from David pusinelli. Thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Would recommend this dealership for all your service needs. I've always had great experiences...have been a loyal customer since 2005. Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

They did a good job in getting me in and out of service again. Tech got in such a hurry he left his service gloves. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Service experience: Planned for regularly scheduled maintenance for my 2013 Tacoma. I also needed diagnosis of a windshield washer pump failure. The regular maintenance visit revealed front brakes needing replacement. All were accomplished except for the pump replacement, which was not in stock but was being ordered and was completed the next day, first thing in the morning. Bethany did excellent work of keeping me updated both as to progress of work and estimated costs. Very pleased! I will be back and will happily recommend Toyota of Newnan for sales and service,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

They went above and beyond. Meet my expectations in every way. Reggie King took care of me. He was very professional. He answered all my questions. He made sure I was well taken care of. Not just him but the entire staff made sure I was taken care of. My overall experience was great. Thanks everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Great customer service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Best experience in car buying at this dealership ! Friendly,informative and helpful. They will make it happen for you. I am a two time customer so i am speaking from experience ! Go and see for yourself.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

After shopping around, I found Newnan Toyota by a specific Google search. Once I contacted them by email I received a quick response from Justin S and DJ P. One of the best qualities I enjoy about this dealership was when I asked about the cost of 2 particular vehicles, I was given the “out the door price” or the True Drive Out Cost. I was a little skeptical at first because I thought I’d see hidden fees. The price that I was quoted WAS INDEED The TRUE WALKOUT PRICE. Newnan was by far having the cheapest priced 2020 Camry I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Good service and polite people

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Very clean Dealership Brandon was very helpful with the sale of my tundra. Love the new Tundra Finance Manager Voo was a pleasure to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

We picked this dealership based on their advertising and our daughter's experience in purchasing a car. After years of buying a different brand it came down to the basics, good price, dealing with exceptional personnel, and my wife liked the RAV-4 over the other vehicles we looked at. Our search started online followed by site visit and we were paired up with Ryan Staple. He was informative and resolved all questions and made the buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I had 20,000 mile service and inspection. The service department always meets and exceeds my expectations! I love my Toyota RAV4 and know it’s dependable because having regular maintenance is easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I worked with Ryan through email and he was prompt and straightforward with answers to any questions I had. He went above and beyond to help me purchase my new Corolla. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I received an internet price from Chris Kenner which far exceeded other metro Atlanta dealerships. I walked in and completed the paperwork and the Drive Out Price was never even discussed. The price was exactly what I was quoted. No stress, no haggle, and no walking back and forth to check to see if the price was acceptable. The absolute best experience I ever had buying a car at a dealership. Toyota of Newnan, YOU ROCK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I had a very good experience at Toyota of Newnan this past weekend. Lucas and Chas were very helpful and made me feel very comfortable using their dealership for our new Highlander purchase. I am looking forward to using the maintenance department at the Newnan Toyota facility. Thanks for making this a non-stressful experience. Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Overall, great experience and excellent sales team. Very clean and well maintained facility. Only concern regards how the true drive out price doesn’t include any information on additional warranties. Received a brief overview regarding optional warranty contracts and costs. One recommendation is that buyers be provided their costs and plans upfront rather than at signing. Be given time to research, price shop, and compare to other plans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Best Toyota dealership I have ever bought a car from or had my car service by. Bethany was great! She was alway professional, courteous, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Supervisor Mark Feldman did an outstanding job along with salemen Jose and Christian. Highly recommend...great price...very clean and professional building. No hassles... Owner Walt is to be commended! Chip and Patty Power

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Chris Kenner was very professional and courteous, He gave me a quote and let me work through the process at my pace. He did not harass me with unwanted phone calls or emails. He took time to make sure all my questions were answered. The internet quote was the same price I received when I went to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review