Customer Testimonials

At our car dealership in Newnan,  we are proud of the respect we have garnered from our customers over the years.  We are so confident in the way our customers feel about Toyota of Newnan that we want you to take a look at our reviews and read them for yourself! Whether you are trying to find the right dealership to purchase a Toyota Highlander from or the best place for Toyota service near Carrollton, our customers will tell you themselves why we are the right choice!
Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Our sales rep was Joe Brown, crazy thing is Joe wasn't suppose to be our rep but the original person was a no show and the other person the original rep told us to ask for, also wasn't there. Joe didn't possess a salesy approach, instead it was like speaking to a uncle in the family. Those are my favorites sales rep, we had already done our research on the vehicle we wanted in addition to already having a finance check from our bank so the process should have been super quick. But if you know dealerships, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My name is Ronald Cason and I had an excellent experience with Joe Brown. His customer service was impressive. He was also able to negotiate ( without haggle) and we both came to compromise. Thank you for your diligence and patience.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Keneil was awesome. He got me in the car that I wanted to be in for the price I wanted to be in it for, couldn’t have asked for a better guy to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Mr. Joe Brown was absolutely amazing! When we arrived at the dealership he was standing outside and immediately greeted us. He was so personable and helped us pick out the perfect car! Thank you for following through til the end and for your professionalism. The sales manager (Phil? I’m so sorry…lol) was extremely helpful and willing to work with us! We will definitely return!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

My salesman, Woodley, was professional and extremely patient while we shopped for a new vehicle. Great atmosphere and nice people there.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Recently purchased a used vehicle from here and had a fantastic experience. Worth the drive for anyone in metro Atlanta. Woodley was professional, knowledgable and very responsive; I recommend asking for him if you are in the market for a used car and this dealership has what you want.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

So my first time buying a car, not really knowing what to expect from this I went there knowing I wasn’t sure what I’m getting myself into I was looking for manual vehicles, even though they didn’t have the one I had my eye on they had a manual 2015 mustang and they was afraid to ask me if that car was a good fit, I saw it on the computer and instantly knew that was going to be my car thanks to Isaiah S for hooking me up with a dream car I’ve always wanted to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I had purchased a car a month previously from Toyota of Newnan that was not a good fit, and did not adequately take care of my transportation needs. I want to thank Gustavo Egidi for assisting me with getting into a car that I feel much more comfortable in. He listened to my concerns and actually asked me what I needed, and worked with me to get it. I was afraid that I would be stuck with a car that I was not truly happy with, but I was able to get a Corolla which is what I originally went ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

The new General Manager made things right and now I am a happy customer again. Thank you !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Isaiah is the best sell’s person I have ever met if you are in the market for a car I recommend that you go see him he is a great person and makes sure that you he get what you are looking for

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Thank you Gary V. For helping us find the perfect RAV4! Instead of ordering one and waiting, we found one on the lot. We have bought two cars (so far) from Gary and highly recommend him! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Keneil Downer is a great guy and a good salesperson work with me to understand and support all the necessary things to perch

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Yesterday I purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima from Keneil. He provided outstanding and knowledgeable service. He has a fantastic way of providing you with all the car's features, being professional, and making you visualize yourself in your new vehicle. He paints a great picture. He was informative and convincing but not pushy. I love my car, I told him what I wanted and needed(financially), and he came through! I have a couple of family members looking to purchase soon; I'll send them to Keneil!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Extremely grateful to Gustavo for helping me obtain my first vehicle, without a doubt the best! (Original) Sumamente agradecido con Gustavo por ayudarme a obtener mi primer vehículo, sin duda el mejor!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

If you need a vehicle I highly recommend my good friend Gustavo Egidi! He will take great care of you and help find the perfect vehicle for your family!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Isaiah was my sales person at toyota of newnan this past weekend. He was a very patient and concerning sales person. The thing I liked the most is that he put himself in my shoes and told me what he would do if he were me and that really helped me out a lot.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Bought a used Toyota Sienna from Toyota of Newnan this week. I am always very hesitant to go into a car dealership and avoid them if at all possible. I found the vehicle online and knew what I wanted. My sales Consultant, Isaiah S was very helpful. He listened to my needs and handled my purchase efficiently and without the hassle and pressure that makes me dislike dealerships. This experience has made me more likely to visit dealerships in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Isaiah helped me trade my wrangler for a Tacoma. I highly recommend this location and Isaiah for buying or trading your car/truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Gustavo went above and beyond to get us in our 2022 4Runner!! Beyond happy and highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Today I purchased my first brand new car with the help of Gustavo Egidi. He was an amazing help to my grandmother and I, answered all of our questions while also easing our fears! I would definetly recommend Gustavo to anyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I have bought two cars now from Toyota of Newnan and they never cease to impress. Each time has been hassle free, and they work their hardest to get you the best deal with the car you want. Isaiah S was great to work with, super professional and showed my husband and I around the day we went looking, so when we went back to purchase our Camry, he was nothing but helpful. Thank you to everyone involved!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

After a short wait due to the "new normal" supply issues, I got to drive home a new RAV4 Hybrid. Irene got us through the process swiftly and easily. She was very easy to work with and not at all pushy. I highly recommend her!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

We had a great experience with Gustavo at newnan Toyota!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Just recently bought my first car and was very pleased with the service I got! With the help of Scott Gazaway, I was able to get the car of my dreams! He kept me updated with every step and when the day to buy the car came, he made sure all our questions were answered and that we walked away happy. He even checked in the day after to make sure there was no questions. I would recommend to get into contact with him when it’s time for you to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Sales Consultant..Mr.Nelson Pugh and the finance department, thanks guys

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I was looking for a used vehicle in my price range. If you are in need of a vehicle to fit your budget, talk to Irene Reyna. She was as honest and helpful through the process. Andrew was also helpful in the financing.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Nelson and were very nice and thourgh on visit come see them they will take care of

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Gustavo is AMAZING! Our previous salesperson was too high pressure. Gustavo made us feel so comfortable and helped us get into a New Camry Hybrid.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

If you are looking for a sweet deal on a new Toyota in Newnan, Gustavo is your guy.. really professional and courteous.. he listened to our needs and concerns and made sure we were all happy before closing out the deal..

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Our experience of buying a new RAV4 from Toyota of Newnan couldn’t have been any better. James was extremely accommodating, friendly, and helpful. I would recommend buying a car from him to anyone. After we hashed out the details, we dealt with Brandon in finance and he was extremely personable and explained every document perfectly to avoid any information from being misunderstood. I will always keep Toyota of Newnan at the top of my list when buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Had the opportunity to purchase a truck from here. The salesman Nelson Pugh was super helpful and very accommodating. Great environment and I am happy to have purchased my vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I had a wonderful experience trading in my vehicle and purchasing a Corolla. Andrea met me at the door and remember my name everyday that I came in to but everyone. Gary, the general manager was very helpful and resourceful. Maurice was very patient with me while we searched for cars. Gustavo was an excellent salesman that came in to seal the deal while Maurice was on vacation. Gustavo made the process quick and easy. He was so polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

For once Irene Reyna attended really quickly and gave us the best options and sold the car that we really wanted. She did a excellent job.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Irene . she was super kind and patient . Definitely recommend Irene! She’s AWESOME !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Irene Reyna was great! She was so patient with me. I test drove my vehicle THREE times in one day and each time I had another question for her. Irene and the dealership went out of their way to put me in the truck I wanted. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

I recently purchase a 4 runner from Toyota of Newnan. The sales rep Irene Reyna was patient, and answers all our questions. She gave us plenty of options, was truthful, and gave us valuable advice. She did not force us into any decisions or seem irrational with our demands. She kept us comfortable and made the experience feel like a friend helping a friend.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

First of I just want to say thanks to the crew over at Toyota of Newnan for helping me get the perfect car for me. It was my first time buying a car and I landed a brand new Toyota Camry, which is going to be perfect for my travels to work, while also featuring a really cool all blacked out look. I want to say thank you to Manasseh for being the most awesome sales person ever! Was very patient in listening to all my needs and questions. While although he was still a little new at the time, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Go see Irene Reyna! She was nice to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I purchased a new Toyota Tacoma at Toyota of Newnan today. Courtney Moore made our experience wonderful. She made sure we understood all the costs associated with the purchase. She explained all the tech features of the truck, including helping me connect my phone and installing the Toyota app. She introduced us to our service representative and explained the process of having service done. And when I drove off without my temporary license plate she came to the restaurant where we were eating and installed it while we were there. She really cared about us, and went way beyond anything ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Gustavo was my salesperson and helped me get a brand new RAV4! He was so nice and very friendly. All the employees went above and beyond to get me what I wanted!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Highly recommend this Toyota location (Toyota of Newman) if you are looking to purchase a car. The location itself has great prices, has many variation of cars, and is very organized; but Irene Reyna is who really made my experience exceptional. If you do go, make sure to ask for Irene, she was extremely knowledgeable and made sure to perform a cost-benefit and need analysis to meet my requirements. She patiently showed us all the options/cars that met our requirements and was very precise when explaining all the car's features/capabilities. She was also very patient and precise ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Ted at Toyota of Newnan not only gave us a great deal, which is always what you want, but he was courteous, respectful and didn’t hassle us in any way! We went in for a specific used car, which wasn’t a Toyota, and he never batted an eye. He treated us fairly and had us in our new car FAST. We will make sure people know about Ted AND Toyota of Newnan. Thanks, Ted!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Maurice was delightful and his service was exceptional. I am excited about my new Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Walked in not expecting to leave with anything, but we fell in love with a car and couldn’t say no! Tyler was a great salesman who was a huge help, knowledgeable, didn’t pressure us into buying & fun to chat with while we waited for paperwork! Brandon, the one who handled the paperwork, was also very friendly, willing to explain things & easy going. We enjoyed our experience here!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Gustavo Very happy with the knowledge, attention and patience. Highly recommended 👌

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Had a very seemless buying experience. Big thanks and shoutout to Bryan Darby for being on our side and keeping a discerning eye out. We put a reserve down on a RAV that had most of what we wanted. Bryan found out a days later that reservations opened on the exact model we wanted and notified us immediately. He held it and worked with us on securing it into the late evening. He was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) First of all, I am very happy with Toyota Newnan, for having made it a reality to obtain a vehicle since I wanted to be part of the great Toyota family. Observation: she was treated very well by Mrs. Gustavo Egidi as a seller, she was merely satisfied (Original) Primeramente estoy muy contenta con toyota Newnan,por haber hecho realidad de obtener un vehículo ya que deseaba ser parte de la gran familia toyota. Observación: fue atendida muy bien por Sra. Gustavo Egidi como vendedor,quede meramente satisfecha

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

excellent service, treatment, attention, my agent was Gustavo and he was the best agent, he helped me a lot, he is patient and very kind, I highly recommend him, if you are looking for the best purchase option

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Toyota of Newnan is hands down THE best place to purchase a vehicle!! The whole team is amazing… they take their time with you, don’t pressure you into any unwanted add ons, show you the breakdown of everything step by step and genuinely try their hardest to accommodate you in every way possible. JJ made sure I got the best car at the best price. He is so helpful and hilarious, i’ve never had so much fun buying a car! Gary is the best manager they could have! He kept checking in on us to make sure I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I was treated with dignity and respect throughout the entire process. The salesperson, Matt, was very patient in showing me multiple cars and answering my questions, without being pushy or appearing slick. My encounter with management was the same. The finance department presented me with all my options and respected me enough to make an informed decision. My son loves his new car. My family and I will return to Toyota of Newnan.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Today we could by our car, We appreciate Gustavo Egidi for his excellent service and for understanding our needs. We were very well attended and He has exceeded our expectations. Gustavo is a great advisor that could support us to take the best decision. We totally recommend this place as one of the best to buy a car and of course Totoyota feels great to drive. Nos vemos pronto familia! and thanks again

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

(Translated by Google) We are grateful and comfortable with the attention and guidance to acquire our vehicle. The attention has been unsurpassed and we are satisfied with the pride with which the Toyota brand is sold, which makes one feel as part of the Toyota family. (Original) Estamos agradecidos y a gusto con la atención y las orientaciones para adquirir nuestro vehículo. La atención ha sido insuperable y nos satisface la el orgullo con que se vende la marca Toyota que hacen que uno se sienta como parte de la familia Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Replacing a vehicle for me is never a fun thing - not like others who "car shop" as a hobby. So when I needed to renew my highlander, I reached out to Lucas Patelles at Toyota of Newnan. Lucas went on the hunt for me. I wanted a feature that wasn't so available on 2022s...but in time, he found my vehicle. I bought it the day it arrived on the lot. I am a happy girl. Thank you for your patience Lucas!! We got this done.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

bryan and his team were amazing! definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I visit Toyota of Newnan on May 10,2022 and I was available to get my first Toyota Tacoma 2022 with the help of Gustavo Egidi. Gustavo explain everything to me with the terms that I could understand every step of the process. The dealership in general is really clean and have friendly workers that give you a great welcoming and service.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Toyota of Newnan had amazing customer service when we bought our new car. They made us feel welcomed but not overwhelmed. Ted, our dealer, made this an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Great Customer Service by Ms. Courtney Moore, Sales Consultant. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend her any time. Marek G. Did not like, however, this dealership adding $3000 to MSRP, just because inventory is low. Other dealerships do not do that. Not a deal breaker; took much longer to negotiate.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I recently bought a used car from this Toyota dealership. It was a extremely long and Tedious process but my sales person Courtney Moore made it seamless and the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. I explain to her from beginning that I didn’t like to buy cars because of my past experience and she made sure that I was comfortable with everything going on and she explained to me in detail each step. I would definitely recommend if anyone goes to this Toyota of Newnan dealership to request Courtney Moore!!! The absolute best service ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I would love to say shout out to my dealers Courtney and Travis for selling me a brand new 2022 Toyota Corolla se nightshade I’m in love with my car!!! She is amazing y’all she taught me so much about finances that I thought I knew!!!! When I tell y’all they gave me the best experience at the dealership and I didn’t feel pressure at all making a decision I definitely recommend them when u go there

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Courtney Moore is the best She knows the product very well and also Phil is amazing the sells manger , They walk me through the experience of buying my new 2022 Camry SE !!! They both are extremely kind and patient and I highly recommend Toyota of Newnan !!! Please ask for Courtney more!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Recently purchased a 2022 Prius XLE Nightshade after speaking with one of the salesmen for a few months. However, once my chosen vehicle arrived, we were notified that the specific salesman no longer worked there due to Toyota being under new management. We were provided another salesman, Josh Redmond. He went above and beyond!! He followed through with everything we asked. We had gone in to speak with Josh to ask a few questions before making a final decision, and before my husband had his motorcycle helmet off, a female salesperson was at his side wanting to talk. If it was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I would give 1,000 stars if I could. This place is amazing. We were cash buyers and everywhere else we went acted like we were wasting their time. We had no pressure into financing. Vance and Ted are just the best and took their time to listen to us and work with us. In this era of car sales they almost sell themselves. We know they didn't have to work with us and they did. You will never know what that means to this tired Momma. You have a forever customer in me. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I have waited over 2 years to write this review. I have taken 2 cars here during this time and 90% of my experiences have been with the maintenance/service center. Let’s get the ‘bad’ out of the way 1st. It is expensive. It is about 25% more than other local independent shops. But the scheduling,quality and speed of the oil changes is something I think is worth the extra cost. The good: The service techs do give you a complete run down of what is up for future repairs to your car and they do try to keep you up to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Awesome experience very professional! Courtney found the perfect car for me; im very grateful! ☺️

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Was met by a fine young man that took care of all my needs. Gustavo Ezid was not only professional, he brought great character and integrity to our transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience here. Ana Lazcano was my salesperson and she was very friendly and easy to work with. I also appreciate the help of the sales manager Brian and Brandon in finance. I got there late and everyone stayed after to help me with my purchase. I will certainly recommend Toyota of Newnan to my friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I haven't bought a car over many years, Courtney and Travis made my process easy. I highly recommend this young lady. And she's not pushy like most car salesman.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great vehicle, great price. Can’t go wrong with Toyota. Ask for Ana Lazcno when you are here

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from this team. Ana was so kind, patient and very knowledgeable about the cars we test drove. Her professionalism and friendliness put me at ease. She made the decision process so easy. Shout out to Brandon in finance for all of his help and Tony for his help as well. We have trusted Toyota of Newnan for years. It was a pleasure doing business with them again. Highly recommend coming to Toyota of Newnan.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

My husband and I came in looking to possibly purchase a vehicle. We were greeted by Courtney and Bria. They were very professional and helpful! Travis Render was also apart of this amazing team who helped us from start to finish. We had a phenomenal experience and would recommend Toyota of Newnan to anyone and specifically these 3: Courtney, Bria and Travis.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

They were amazing over from price to customer satisfaction, Anna and David were amazing. I highly recommend them if you ever need anything.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

We can’t say enough great things about our sales person, Joey Hatalla. We gave him our budget, told him what we were looking for, and he immediately put together an excellent deal on the perfect first car for our daughter. Since my hubby couldn’t be with us to look the car over, Joey even did a “Dad inspection” on the car for my daughter and I, checking seals, leaks, and other things under the hood and beyond that we would have never known to look for. He was honest, helpful, and unbelievably patient. If you’re looking for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

We purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima from Lucas P! The whole process was so smooth, everyone that came out to talk to us were very professional, honest and flat out had the best customer service. I also brought my dog with me since they were pet friendly. Highly recommend Toyota of Newnan!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Had a great experience working with Bryan! It was stress-free, and he got me a great deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I went to Toyota to purchase a car for my women. And end up getting a car myself. Courtney was a great sales women. She definitely kept me entertained and got me a great deal on my BMW. Toyota should be lucky to have her.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I just bought a 2020 Rav4 today! Manasseh was so helpful getting me in a family car within my budget! I was in and out fairly quickly as apposed to most other dealerships. I enjoyed my experience so much, I’ll definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Every you are in need of purchasing a new or used vehicle Chelsea is your go to person. Exceptional customer service and will work to the end to make sure all of your expectations are meet. Thanks Chelsea for making my family car shopping experience one for the books!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Just got my new 2022 Tacoma great sales person thanks Courtney

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Wow great fast & friendly dealership with the help from Ms.Courtney & Mr.Phil my mom car buying experience went super smooth she’s excited to have her 2018 Nissan Rouge Very low miles clean interior and super clean exterior we love it thanks AGAIN Courtney & Phil Come see them guys .

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Very Nice Experience!!! Courtney was very nice and friendly. Soon as I walked up I was greeted and was very informative and Very Helpful.She Help the process of getting me and my family in something new and bigger.Everything Was Smooth . If I could give her a 10 I would. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

We recently purchased a 2022 Highlander XLE from Courtney M and it was such a great experience. She was friendly and VERY patient with us as we mulled over our options. We also received excellent service from Connor and Tony as they worked out our deal. Super happy with the car we chose and the price we paid - thanks so much to everyone at Toyota of Newnan, you guys are great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

We are looking for a new Camry and went to Toyota of Newnan today. Austin Donaldson helped us today and was fantastic. He was personable, kind and helpful without being overbearing the way some car dealers can be. He seemed to read my sons mind on what he wanted in the car and showed us a model that he loved. We have bought three vehicles from this dealership and have always had a great experience. Thank you guys while we decide on the right choice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Stephen Pope in the Service Department was great to work with. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He kept me well informed about the service needs for my Toyota Venza, which I appreciated very much!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

We recently purchased a new Highlander XLE from Toyota of Newnan. Courtney M was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. She was a pleasure to work with while picking out the right car for our family. Connor, the general manager, did everything he could to make sure we drove away happy with our new vehicle. Tony in Finance was great and made the transaction smooth. Everyone we encountered at Toyota of Newnan was awesome. They were all extremely helpful and kind. It was a fun car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Courtney provide great services and she was amazing in communication the price of the car!! She show a car that fit of budget perfectly.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

My mother needed a new car and came to look at some cars. Thanks to Courtney, we ended up leaving in a really nice Kia Sorento and we couldn’t be happier! Courtney was super helpful and very professional from start to finish. Definitely coming back to get my next car from her!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

purchased a 2022 highlander last Saturday, we were met by chealsea we had a awesome no pressure experience, very attentive and very informed on the vehicle we wanted,

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Great experience every time. My service representative was Niki Colin and she was extremely helpful throughout the service process. She helped me solve an issue with my car and in one instance she sourced non Toyota parts which in one case saved me money on replacement parts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Jeff was amazing ,the most relaxed, non-pressure sales person I have ever enjoyed!!! I highly recommend him for your next car!! Travis was the sales manager and was very helpful as well!!! Ask for Jeff!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

I highly recommend Toyota of Newnan, my husband and I checked several places around and they had the best prices in many of the vehicles. What I really liked the most is that all the gentleman we spoke to were very nice and helpful, they cared for us and did everything to give us exactly what we wanted. Kindness is all for me when I’m buying something and they went above and beyond. We want to thank Manasseh, Bryan and their manager for being such great sellers and human beings. I had the best experience in my life in ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Mannaseh was great to work with. I wish the note could have been lower but I traded in a car that had a lot of negative equity and I think they did the best they could to get me into a very beautiful car. I would recommend them if you're looking for a great car. Ask for Mannaseh.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Had a great experience just browsing and trying to learn about the different cars Toyota has to offer. Chelsea, the sales lady was so patient and knowledgeable. She was such a pleasure to work with. Because of Chelsea, my Husband and I will definitely be back to buy a Toyota in the near future.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

A+ experience all around. Ted was absolutely great as well as everyone from Sales, Finance, and Service. Definitely worth the drive from Atlanta. 10/10 recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Toyota of Newnan is great. Manassah is awesome, motivate not pushy, kind and through. I appreciate his salesmanship, it’s replay hard to find service that exceptional. I honestly told that young man that he will definitely go far.😀

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Ask for Courtney! She was a blessing through the whole process and set my mind at ease. I love my new 4Runner! Thanks for showing me how to operate the bells & whistles 😃

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Recently purchased a 4Runner from Newnan Toyota with the help of Courtney. Extremely helpful and kind and didn't feel like she was trying to "sell" me something. She asked great questions and was patient as I waited for the right one to come along. Been waiting 21 years to own this car and Courtney helped me make that happen. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

The staff here are adamant professionals. The sales experience was no pressure and flexible. Overall great car buying experience! I would buy from Manasseh and Courtney again.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Amazing experience! Come see Ms.Courtney Moore! This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. Courtney was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. She was upfront and honest, about my financial decision. And, with me be a first time buyer, she made my purchase as smooth as possible!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

The staff does a great job keeping me updated during my wait. Fast, courteous, and they do great work


Leave Us A Review