Customer Testimonials

At our car dealership in Newnan,  we are proud of the respect we have garnered from our customers over the years.  We are so confident in the way our customers feel about Toyota of Newnan that we want you to take a look at our reviews and read them for yourself! Whether you are trying to find the right dealership to purchase a Toyota Highlander from or the best place for Toyota service near Carrollton, our customers will tell you themselves why we are the right choice!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

My daughter purchased her CH-R in May 2019 and Kris Elder was the best!!! He was so helpful and had to go 2 hours to get that car she wanted. I loved my daughter's car so much, that I purchase CH-R in July and Brandon Stremland helped me because Kris was with another customer. I loved working with Brandon. Kris and Brandon are so helpful and knowledgeable. Both my daughter and I had a smooth transaction. Also, the service department is the best!!! So glad that we both have a Toyota and that we purchased them from Toyota of Newnan. Also, the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I got my car serviced here a couple months back but after going to another Toyota dealership I appreciated these guys all the more. They honored their appointments, communicated well, and performed a brake job and belt replacement job in roughly one hour. It took another Toyota 3 hours to change my oil. Theses guys are worth the extra drive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I always receive very prompt attention at Toyota of Newnan. The service associates are very capable, and the entire staff is courteous and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I recently went in for a routine maintenance check up and Autumn in the service department was absolutely amazing! She was very educated on my ToyotaCare warranty. Autumn told me she loved her job. She expressed to me as a child she new she wanted to work with cars and it really shows! You can see the passion! Thanks to Autumn I will be returning for every check up I have. Thank you so much for reassuring me on why I choose a Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

Overall, great experience and excellent sales team. Very clean and well maintained facility. Only concern regards how the true drive out price doesn’t include any information on additional warranties. Received a brief overview regarding optional warranty contracts and costs. One recommendation is that buyers be provided their costs and plans upfront rather than at signing. Be given time to research, price shop, and compare to other plans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Best Toyota dealership I have ever bought a car from or had my car service by. Bethany was great! She was alway professional, courteous, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

A shout out to Autumn W. In the service dept she on multiple occasions went to bat for me to resolve issues that others would not address. I give her a true 5 star rating, I also think that the customer service courrier, I think his name is Jack, is fantastic and of course the cleaning crew that keeps rest rooms and waiting rooms clean do an outstanding job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 

I just purchased a 2020 RAV4 from this dealership and would like to say that all the people that I met there were very professional and helpful. Usually when you go to buy a car the people just try to make sure you buy it and not really care if it's right for you ; at least it usually seems that way; but at this dealership the Saleslady Salina Woodyard "helped" me buy one and made sure it was what I wanted, needed and that I was satisfied with with it before we even talked finance. And the finance manager Bill Dixon ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review