Customer Testimonials

At our car dealership in Newnan,  we are proud of the respect we have garnered from our customers over the years.  We are so confident in the way our customers feel about Toyota of Newnan that we want you to take a look at our reviews and read them for yourself! Whether you are trying to find the right dealership to purchase a Toyota Highlander from or the best place for Toyota service near Carrollton, our customers will tell you themselves why we are the right choice!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Everyone was very polite. And listened to my issues. They even noticed I was coming due for a oil change and offered to do it. I have never waited over an hour. I would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Sam was great! After giving the dealership where I purchased the car a number of calls today (service never picked up the phone) I dropped in at Newnan and they did my maintenance on the spot!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Courteous, informative, and prompt

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

The mechanics are awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Always a pleasant experience when having my RAV4 serviced!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

My sales representative Ladonna Benton was very professional and as sweet as she can be. If you got to Toyota of Newnan ask for Ladonna Benton you'll be very pleased with the service

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Donna made our experience feel like doing business with a family friend! By far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Fast and Efficient!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

The staff was extremely knowledgeable and polite. They kept me informed of the progress.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

The service was quick and easy—just pull in and they take your car right in for a service check. Less than an hour later I was finished and on my way home.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Bought a 2015 Kia Optima at Toyota of Newnan. Could not be happier with my purchase. Salina Allen helped get the best deal at the best price. She was patient and thoughtful with us and I will be returning in the future. Please give Salina and Andrew Carter the praises they deserve because they went above and beyond to help us.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

I was greeted promptly and courteously dealership was neat and clean. Employees were all pleasant and friendly. Easy to get in and out of the service area.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

The service department is always top notch.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great service. Representative was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Great service every time. Autumn is always helpful and makes our experience as smooth as glass. Would definitely recommend Toyota of Newnan for any repairs.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

The customer service and service department at Newnan Toyota was great.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Jose, the salesman, was so nice and courteous today!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

They are very friendly and honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Best dealership experience I've had. Customer service fast and smooth.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

The staff is always so helpful when I go there. I travel from Douglasville (45 mins) just to see them when I get maintenance done on my car. David was awesome to work with and found the best car for me! 2021 4Runner Venture ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I had a very good experience I went to get to my car serviced today got oil change oil change and rotating tires Very good customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Efficient, quality service by people focused on customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Got the 30K checkup/oil change on my RAV 4 today and had an excellent experience!! Autumn was awesome as my service rep! Very happy!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Very nice experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Courteous and prompt. Only complaint is I was under the assumption they were going to change the oil and they said I had to wait until 10k miles.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Service dept is always so pleasant

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Great service as always . No issues . All staff awesome .

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Just spent over 9 hours of my life waiting on a repair. Not fun! However, my experience overall was great. Greeted by a few men in the drive-up service bay who were all so pleasant, checked us in, and showed us to the waiting room. Large waiting area with plenty of seating to spread out. Very clean! Free coffee, too! Nikki R (?) was my service representative and she kept me informed the entire time with updates as she had them! Ms. Lisa and Patrick (?) shuttled us in the courtesy van to Panera nearby for lunch and were very friendly. Previously, I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

5K checkup. Second vehick purchase. Customer service has always exceeds all my expectations! Thanks Nicki.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

every time i come to the newnan location they get me right in and out!! the staff is super friendly and keep you informed! they do not overbook appointments. im so glad i stopped going to the lithia springs location and took the extra drive to newnan! lithia springs location made me want to never but another toyota but newnan has kept me a happy customer! will be looking into purchasing a 4runner from newnan soon

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

Great service. Facilities were clean and very well kept. The people were friendly and informative. In all great experience. Highly recommend Toyota of Newman!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

They did an awesome job and told me everything and kept me updated.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Made appointment to replace all 4 tires and 4 wheel alignment for 0700 this morning, was checked in at 0700, work completed 0900. Service was great as usual, and the Deal on Tires, buy 3 get 4th for $1.00 was great. I worked at a Dealership for over35 years, I am impressed with the quality service at Toyota of Newnan.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Toyota of Newnan is AMAZING!! My car stopped working two days ago and I had no idea why. Roadside assistance couldn't figure it out either, so I had it towed to Toyota of Newnan. When I called the morning of, they got me an appointment immediately. My car got there at 12:20. They had it diagnosed by 2 and fixed by 5. They even made me aware of two open recalls on my car and fixed them as well! Hands down the very best experience I have ever had with getting my car serviced. I won't be taking my car ANYWHERE ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Great fast service will be bringing my vehicle here for service every time

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Fast and courteous as usual

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I always come here for my service. I bypass the one near my home. They honor appointments and everyone is very pleasant and professional. In and out in about an hour for service!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

The service was outstanding done in less than 30 minutes for my oil change.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

My salesman was Ryan. Ryan was very pleasant, professional and easy to deal with. I did not feel pressured or hassled at all. He addressed all my concerns. Even the finance guy was very pleasant to work with. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Toyota Newnan and refer all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Got my son his first car! Saleswoman was very patient & kind. Not pushy at all. Finance officer was quick & efficient. Such a painless process!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Service Dept very efficient. Never had a bad experience in the years I’ve been going.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great customer service and process was seamless! My salesman Christian Vivanco was very helpful and explained everything my son needed to know. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The best experience I’ve had at a dealership! Greg, Brandon S, and Andrew were all knowledgeable and great to work with! I will definitely buy from Toyota of Newnan in the future. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I had to go to the Newnan dealership, because the one where I live would not come off the price. So I called Newnan, and Brandon Stremland answered. And I think I got the absolute best! He was amazing. Due to the chip shortage, there is a wait for getting a car. He made sure he answered any questions I had. Even when he wasn’t at work. Car shopping can be such a negative experience, and I honestly was dreading it. I will refer him to everyone I know. Brandon Stremland is a 10/10 recommend. thank you again so much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I don't know from where to start writing about my 2020 Camry buying experience. I have researched earlier before entering the Newnan dealership. And also had positive reviews on the dealership & designated salesperson I made my appointment. Ryan Staple and Newnan Toyota really impressed me with their friendly and helpful attitude. The most important factor I noticed about them is their transparency on the price and overall cost of the car. The true drive out price was exactly same as I spoke earlier before going to the dealership. And they did not hide/add any unnecessary crappy price; like ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review