Customer Testimonials

At our car dealership in Newnan,  we are proud of the respect we have garnered from our customers over the years.  We are so confident in the way our customers feel about Toyota of Newnan that we want you to take a look at our reviews and read them for yourself! Whether you are trying to find the right dealership to purchase a Toyota Highlander from or the best place for Toyota service near Carrollton, our customers will tell you themselves why we are the right choice!
Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Estamos agradecidos y a gusto con la atención y las orientaciones para adquirir nuestro vehículo. La atención ha sido insuperable y nos satisface la el orgullo con que se vende la marca Toyota que hacen que uno se sienta como parte de la familia Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Replacing a vehicle for me is never a fun thing - not like others who "car shop" as a hobby. So when I needed to renew my highlander, I reached out to Lucas Patelles at Toyota of Newnan. Lucas went on the hunt for me. I wanted a feature that wasn't so available on 2022s...but in time, he found my vehicle. I bought it the day it arrived on the lot. I am a happy girl. Thank you for your patience Lucas!! We got this done.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

bryan and his team were amazing! definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I visit Toyota of Newnan on May 10,2022 and I was available to get my first Toyota Tacoma 2022 with the help of Gustavo Egidi. Gustavo explain everything to me with the terms that I could understand every step of the process. The dealership in general is really clean and have friendly workers that give you a great welcoming and service.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Toyota of Newnan had amazing customer service when we bought our new car. They made us feel welcomed but not overwhelmed. Ted, our dealer, made this an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Great Customer Service by Ms. Courtney Moore, Sales Consultant. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend her any time. Marek G. Did not like, however, this dealership adding $3000 to MSRP, just because inventory is low. Other dealerships do not do that. Not a deal breaker; took much longer to negotiate.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I recently bought a used car from this Toyota dealership. It was a extremely long and Tedious process but my sales person Courtney Moore made it seamless and the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. I explain to her from beginning that I didn’t like to buy cars because of my past experience and she made sure that I was comfortable with everything going on and she explained to me in detail each step. I would definitely recommend if anyone goes to this Toyota of Newnan dealership to request Courtney Moore!!! The absolute best service ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I would love to say shout out to my dealers Courtney and Travis for selling me a brand new 2022 Toyota Corolla se nightshade I’m in love with my car!!! She is amazing y’all she taught me so much about finances that I thought I knew!!!! When I tell y’all they gave me the best experience at the dealership and I didn’t feel pressure at all making a decision I definitely recommend them when u go there

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Courtney Moore is the best She knows the product very well and also Phil is amazing the sells manger , They walk me through the experience of buying my new 2022 Camry SE !!! They both are extremely kind and patient and I highly recommend Toyota of Newnan !!! Please ask for Courtney more!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Recently purchased a 2022 Prius XLE Nightshade after speaking with one of the salesmen for a few months. However, once my chosen vehicle arrived, we were notified that the specific salesman no longer worked there due to Toyota being under new management. We were provided another salesman, Josh Redmond. He went above and beyond!! He followed through with everything we asked. We had gone in to speak with Josh to ask a few questions before making a final decision, and before my husband had his motorcycle helmet off, a female salesperson was at his side wanting to talk. If it was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I would give 1,000 stars if I could. This place is amazing. We were cash buyers and everywhere else we went acted like we were wasting their time. We had no pressure into financing. Vance and Ted are just the best and took their time to listen to us and work with us. In this era of car sales they almost sell themselves. We know they didn't have to work with us and they did. You will never know what that means to this tired Momma. You have a forever customer in me. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I have waited over 2 years to write this review. I have taken 2 cars here during this time and 90% of my experiences have been with the maintenance/service center. Let’s get the ‘bad’ out of the way 1st. It is expensive. It is about 25% more than other local independent shops. But the scheduling,quality and speed of the oil changes is something I think is worth the extra cost. The good: The service techs do give you a complete run down of what is up for future repairs to your car and they do try to keep you up to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Service Department is outstanding. My car broke down a 1/4 mile from there so they sent technicians to get it started and off the road. Great and friendly customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Awesome experience very professional! Courtney found the perfect car for me; im very grateful! ☺️

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Was met by a fine young man that took care of all my needs. Gustavo Ezid was not only professional, he brought great character and integrity to our transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience here. Ana Lazcano was my salesperson and she was very friendly and easy to work with. I also appreciate the help of the sales manager Brian and Brandon in finance. I got there late and everyone stayed after to help me with my purchase. I will certainly recommend Toyota of Newnan to my friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I haven't bought a car over many years, Courtney and Travis made my process easy. I highly recommend this young lady. And she's not pushy like most car salesman.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

First time here and I was pleasantly surprised! My home store has been Nalley Toyota of Roswell since 2017, but I no longer live close to this location. I bought a 2022 Camry SE last October and I was due for my first oil change. I decided to go to Newnan to get my service done. Autumn was my service rep and she was an absolute doll! My appointment was for 8:20am and my car was done a tad after 9am. That was by far the fastest service I have ever had. They even had Chick-fil-A biscuits for their customers! Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great vehicle, great price. Can’t go wrong with Toyota. Ask for Ana Lazcno when you are here

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from this team. Ana was so kind, patient and very knowledgeable about the cars we test drove. Her professionalism and friendliness put me at ease. She made the decision process so easy. Shout out to Brandon in finance for all of his help and Tony for his help as well. We have trusted Toyota of Newnan for years. It was a pleasure doing business with them again. Highly recommend coming to Toyota of Newnan.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

My husband and I came in looking to possibly purchase a vehicle. We were greeted by Courtney and Bria. They were very professional and helpful! Travis Render was also apart of this amazing team who helped us from start to finish. We had a phenomenal experience and would recommend Toyota of Newnan to anyone and specifically these 3: Courtney, Bria and Travis.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

They were amazing over from price to customer satisfaction, Anna and David were amazing. I highly recommend them if you ever need anything.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

We can’t say enough great things about our sales person, Joey Hatalla. We gave him our budget, told him what we were looking for, and he immediately put together an excellent deal on the perfect first car for our daughter. Since my hubby couldn’t be with us to look the car over, Joey even did a “Dad inspection” on the car for my daughter and I, checking seals, leaks, and other things under the hood and beyond that we would have never known to look for. He was honest, helpful, and unbelievably patient. If you’re looking for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

We purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima from Lucas P! The whole process was so smooth, everyone that came out to talk to us were very professional, honest and flat out had the best customer service. I also brought my dog with me since they were pet friendly. Highly recommend Toyota of Newnan!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Had a great experience working with Bryan! It was stress-free, and he got me a great deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I went to Toyota to purchase a car for my women. And end up getting a car myself. Courtney was a great sales women. She definitely kept me entertained and got me a great deal on my BMW. Toyota should be lucky to have her.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I just bought a 2020 Rav4 today! Manasseh was so helpful getting me in a family car within my budget! I was in and out fairly quickly as apposed to most other dealerships. I enjoyed my experience so much, I’ll definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Every you are in need of purchasing a new or used vehicle Chelsea is your go to person. Exceptional customer service and will work to the end to make sure all of your expectations are meet. Thanks Chelsea for making my family car shopping experience one for the books!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Just got my new 2022 Tacoma great sales person thanks Courtney

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Wow great fast & friendly dealership with the help from Ms.Courtney & Mr.Phil my mom car buying experience went super smooth she’s excited to have her 2018 Nissan Rouge Very low miles clean interior and super clean exterior we love it thanks AGAIN Courtney & Phil Come see them guys .

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Very Nice Experience!!! Courtney was very nice and friendly. Soon as I walked up I was greeted and was very informative and Very Helpful.She Help the process of getting me and my family in something new and bigger.Everything Was Smooth . If I could give her a 10 I would. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

We recently purchased a 2022 Highlander XLE from Courtney M and it was such a great experience. She was friendly and VERY patient with us as we mulled over our options. We also received excellent service from Connor and Tony as they worked out our deal. Super happy with the car we chose and the price we paid - thanks so much to everyone at Toyota of Newnan, you guys are great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

We are looking for a new Camry and went to Toyota of Newnan today. Austin Donaldson helped us today and was fantastic. He was personable, kind and helpful without being overbearing the way some car dealers can be. He seemed to read my sons mind on what he wanted in the car and showed us a model that he loved. We have bought three vehicles from this dealership and have always had a great experience. Thank you guys while we decide on the right choice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Stephen Pope in the Service Department was great to work with. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He kept me well informed about the service needs for my Toyota Venza, which I appreciated very much!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

We recently purchased a new Highlander XLE from Toyota of Newnan. Courtney M was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. She was a pleasure to work with while picking out the right car for our family. Connor, the general manager, did everything he could to make sure we drove away happy with our new vehicle. Tony in Finance was great and made the transaction smooth. Everyone we encountered at Toyota of Newnan was awesome. They were all extremely helpful and kind. It was a fun car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Courtney provide great services and she was amazing in communication the price of the car!! She show a car that fit of budget perfectly.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

My mother needed a new car and came to look at some cars. Thanks to Courtney, we ended up leaving in a really nice Kia Sorento and we couldn’t be happier! Courtney was super helpful and very professional from start to finish. Definitely coming back to get my next car from her!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

purchased a 2022 highlander last Saturday, we were met by chealsea we had a awesome no pressure experience, very attentive and very informed on the vehicle we wanted,

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Great experience every time. My service representative was Niki Colin and she was extremely helpful throughout the service process. She helped me solve an issue with my car and in one instance she sourced non Toyota parts which in one case saved me money on replacement parts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Jeff was amazing ,the most relaxed, non-pressure sales person I have ever enjoyed!!! I highly recommend him for your next car!! Travis was the sales manager and was very helpful as well!!! Ask for Jeff!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

I highly recommend Toyota of Newnan, my husband and I checked several places around and they had the best prices in many of the vehicles. What I really liked the most is that all the gentleman we spoke to were very nice and helpful, they cared for us and did everything to give us exactly what we wanted. Kindness is all for me when I’m buying something and they went above and beyond. We want to thank Manasseh, Bryan and their manager for being such great sellers and human beings. I had the best experience in my life in ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Mannaseh was great to work with. I wish the note could have been lower but I traded in a car that had a lot of negative equity and I think they did the best they could to get me into a very beautiful car. I would recommend them if you're looking for a great car. Ask for Mannaseh.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Had a great experience just browsing and trying to learn about the different cars Toyota has to offer. Chelsea, the sales lady was so patient and knowledgeable. She was such a pleasure to work with. Because of Chelsea, my Husband and I will definitely be back to buy a Toyota in the near future.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

A+ experience all around. Ted was absolutely great as well as everyone from Sales, Finance, and Service. Definitely worth the drive from Atlanta. 10/10 recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Toyota of Newnan is great. Manassah is awesome, motivate not pushy, kind and through. I appreciate his salesmanship, it’s replay hard to find service that exceptional. I honestly told that young man that he will definitely go far.😀

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Ask for Courtney! She was a blessing through the whole process and set my mind at ease. I love my new 4Runner! Thanks for showing me how to operate the bells & whistles 😃

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Recently purchased a 4Runner from Newnan Toyota with the help of Courtney. Extremely helpful and kind and didn't feel like she was trying to "sell" me something. She asked great questions and was patient as I waited for the right one to come along. Been waiting 21 years to own this car and Courtney helped me make that happen. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

The staff here are adamant professionals. The sales experience was no pressure and flexible. Overall great car buying experience! I would buy from Manasseh and Courtney again.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Amazing experience! Come see Ms.Courtney Moore! This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. Courtney was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. She was upfront and honest, about my financial decision. And, with me be a first time buyer, she made my purchase as smooth as possible!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

The staff does a great job keeping me updated during my wait. Fast, courteous, and they do great work

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

We drove from over an hour away to buy a car with Mennaseh and it was such a great experience. From him, to his manager, to the person over financing it was such an easy process even with some hiccups on my end! I absolutely recommend buying from them!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

My sister Diana and I came to look at a car last month and Courtney sold us a Scion that we LOVE. We didn’t quite understand the process and we’re afraid because we never bought from a dealership before but she was so nice, not pushy and helpful . Go ask for Courtney when you buy a car

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

We went in to the dealership almost kind of hopeless thinking it was a long shot to getting into a vehicle. They worked with us going back and forth with different scenarios and vehicles until one fit me, my needs and some wants, and my budget.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Came in with my family of 5 to purchase a new car for my my wife, this place is great. ASK FOR LUCAS, he is incredibly professional, great with my kids, and really spent the time to make sure we got what we wanted. Lucas was not pushy at all and it was just a great experience all together. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

My 2021 Highlander was due for the 10K mile service. I was at the service department less than an hour for an oil change and tire rotation. Excellent service and free sandwiches and coffee too!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Ryan Staples.. Is an excellent sales person come see him anytime.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

A pleasant experience. No unexpected surprises. Everyone we dealt with was helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Manesseh was super helpful! Was able to test drive 2 vehicles in a very short amount of time. He was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Service is always done in a timely fashion and they communicate and explain what they recommend for your vehicle very well. Service members are always smiling and I have NEVER had a bad experience here. Plus, oftentimes they have free breakfast or lunch for your wait! Overall will recommend servicing your car here anytime.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Matthew took care of us even though they had closed. Our 2 hour drive turned into a 4 hour drive due to Atlanta traffic. With our 3 small kids in tow we arrived a little late. Everything went fast and smooth. Thanks again for staying late for us!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I bought a 2018 Hyundai Tucson from this dealership and Ted was my salesman and they were wonderful...I had an issue with a brake light bot working properly a day after we bought it ...and even though I had signed the "as is" paperwork they still fixed my issue at no cost...great dealership and service department....shout out to Shy my mechanic who found the issue

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2021

They have the best people working for them!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I worked with Jose asy salesman and he did an outstanding job. Very polite and easy to work with. The dealership was very clean well managed. I appreciate all their help getting me into my new Tacoma.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Tyler & Justin were super nice and very helpful They both made an HUGE effort to accommodate my needs and I am appreciative! 💚

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

This was a pretty good experience. While I have been to other dealerships before, I felt comfortable dealing with the salesperson and administrative team, shouts out to Andrew and Joshua for making everything possible for us to drive out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Service was easy and faster than expected. I needed 35000 mile maintenance and new tires. Completed in about one hour.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Quick, friendly and professional service.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Courteous, friendly staff and well run

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

They are always very friendly and welcoming at this location! I drive almost 45 minutes just because of their amazing customer service and the wonderful (and honest work) they do on my car. I appreciate that they get you “in and out” as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Toyota of Newnan does a solid job of providing quality service every time I have had my car serviced. Professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

A pleasure every step of the way. Thanks to Gido and Lucas.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

I always receive good service for my Toyota and good customer service when I come here. I’ve also used their rental service and was very satisfied as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Ryan Staples was our salesman and he was friendly, knowledgeable and was not pushy at all! We would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used car from Newnan Toyota. The whole process went very well and the lifetime power train warranty is a peace of mind that we really appreciate. Thanks Ryan!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Just wanted to say thank you to the service team. The gift I received today for being a home town hero was a nice surprise and greatly appreciated!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I have been a customer for several years; I recently bought a Tacoma, Toyota of Newnan offered me the best price for my trade-in and provided me with excellent service, not to mention their vehicles appreciate in value Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Our experience with Toyota of Newnan was nothing but phenomenal! We came in with the anticipation of just browsing for a car that not only my mother would love to drive but that would be enough for the amount that we were already approved for through our own financing. James was the one who assisted us in getting my mom into her next car. He was straight forward, honest, and patient throughout the entire process. We didn’t feel pressured or forced. All the questions that we had the entire time was answered promptly without hesitation. Since we had our ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Our experience with Toyota of Newnan was nothing but phenomenal! We came in with the anticipation of just browsing for a car that not only my mother would love to drive but that would be enough for the amount that we were already approved for through our own financing. James was the one who assisted us in getting my mom into her next car. He was straight forward, honest, and patient throughout the entire process. We didn’t feel pressured or forced. All the questions that we had the entire time was answered promptly without hesitation. Since we had our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The best experience I’ve had at a dealership! Greg, Brandon S, and Andrew were all knowledgeable and great to work with! I will definitely buy from Toyota of Newnan in the future. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review