Toyota of Newnan

2 Herring Rd.
Newnan, GA 30265
Phone: 770-502-1333
Fax: 678-854-9565

Toyota of Newnan Service Department

Sales: (770) 502-1333
|
Service: (678) 854-9600
Phone: 678-854-9600

Monday - Thursday    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

The service department at Toyota of Newnan is committed to providing you with the highest level of Toyota Certified Service.  Our award winning Certified Technicians are prepared to deal with all of your automotive service needs whether you drive a Toyota or any other make.

Toyota of Newnan is also the first Dealer in Georgia to feature the Altesco Diagnostic Technology.  It checks your brakes, suspension, and alignment in less that a minute - and it's FREE!

Schedule your next service right here on our website or call us Toll Free at 678-854-9600.

Servicing all the surrounding areas of Newnan including Peachtree City, Sharpsburg, Tyrone, Union City, Fayetteville, Moreland, Fairburn, Whitesville, Palmetto, Atlanta and more!


Bill  Stovall


Service Director
Phone  770-502-1333
bills@toyotaofnewnan.com


Shelly  Bowden


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  770-502-1333
Shellyb@toyotaofnewnan.com


Scott  Moody


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  770-502-1333
scottm@toyotaofnewnan.com


Kenny  Winters


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  770-502-1333
kennyw@toyotaofnewnan.com


Lance Chapin


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  770-502-1333
lancec@toyotaofnewnan.com


Eric Bryant


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  770-502-1333
ericb@toyotaofnewnan.com